A Romantic Movement

I decided to bring in the revival of my ‘photo a day/class photography blog’ challenge with a bang. Meet… some of my friends. They were all going to Victorian Ball, and I decided to pester them all into letting me take photos of them. Here are some of my favorites. If you like what you see, head over to my flickr and take a look at the whole set! I had a blast taking all of these.

Of course, all of these photos were both taken and edited by me, using the combined powers of my Canon Rebel T1i, natural sunlight, and Photoshop CS4.

Group Photo II

jenna

stunning

sarah2

lovely

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “A Romantic Movement

  1. bsveum

    Damn, Heather has INTENSE EYES in that photo.

    Also, Jenna is a ghost.

    Also, yay, pretty pictures!

  2. Pingback: Dear Blog « Stitch, Brinn, Stitch!

Leave a comment